BCxA Election Results

Congratulations to the 2019 BCxA’s newly elected (or re-elected) members of the International Board and the Chapter Boards of Directors. All terms begin January 1, 2019.

We are pleased to announce your new representatives:

International Board of Directors

Lyn Gomes
kW Engineering

Michael Dooley

Geremy Wolff

California Chapter: 3-Year Term

James Anderton
Salas O’Brien

Central Chapter: 2-Year Term

James Feeney
Grumman | Butkus Associates

Kenny Reed
Specialized Engineering Solutions

Kevin VanderKlay
Grumman | Butkus Associates

Eastern Canada Chapter: 2-Year Term

Nigel Bastiampillai
Loring Consulting Engineers

John Bell

Sylvain Duprey

Andrew Gledhill
Stardel Ltd.

National Capital Chapter (Mid-Atlantic Region): 2-Year Term

Lanty K. Butchko
CBRE | Heery

Chris Newland
Holder Construction Co.

Walter Stout

Wayne Williams
US Architect of the Capitol

Northeast Chapter: 3-Year Term

Brad Jones

Connor Keupp
Jaros, Baum & Bolles

Northwest Chapter: 2-Year Term

Caleb Aring
Elevated Building Cx

Scott Henderson

Angela Templin

Southwest Chapter: 2-Year Term

Steve Alschuler
Bath Group

Vince Oostenbrugge
ETC Group

Southeast Chapter: 2-Year Term

Ryan Finney
TLC Engineering for Architecture

Charla Gruber
Total Systems Commissioning

Ben Hixson
Hixson Consultants, Inc.

Texas Chapter: 2-Year Term

Gerald Kettler
Air Engineering and Testing

Lee Riback

Jonathan Vaughan

Western Canada Chapter: 2-Year Term

Christopher Davis
City of Saskatoon

Craig Hatch
CFMS Alberta, Ltd

Chris Leaming

Paul Weverink
K.D. Engineering Company

Leave a reply

We encourage you to comment on this blog. All viewpoints are welcome, but please be constructive. We reserve the right to make editorial decisions regarding submitted comments, including but not limited to removal of comments.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *