Board

The BCxA Central Chapter board is comprised of a diverse group of independent commissioning providers, owners and contractors that provide us insight from all perspectives of the industry.

Central Chapter Board 2019


President
Jim Feeney – Grumman/Butkus Associates
jfeeney@grummanbutkus.com


Vice President
Kenny Reed – Specialized Engineering Solutions
KennyR@specializedeng.com


Treasurer
Kevin Vander Klay – Grumman/Butkus Associates
kvanderklay@grummanbutkus.com


Secretary
Rachel Rueckert – Ring & DuChateau Consulting Engineers
rrueckert@ringdu.com


Board Directors and Advisors


Director
Michael Amstadt – Mead & Hunt
Mike.Amstadt@meadhunt.com


Director
David Guiot – G&W Engineering Corporation
dguiot@gandwengineering.com


Director
Mike Davis – Hy-Vee Construction
Mike.Davis@hy-veeconstruction.com


Advisor
David Lewis – CLAYCO
LewisD@Claycorp.com


Past Presidents

Past President
Kevin Griesemer – PE – G&W Engineering Corporation


Past President
John Villani – PE, CCP – Grumman/Butkus Associates