Board

The BCxA Central Chapter board is comprised of a diverse group of independent commissioning providers, owners and contractors that provide us insight from all perspectives of the industry.

Central Chapter Board 2020


President
Kenny Reed – Specialized Engineering Solutions
KennyR@specializedeng.com


President Elect
Rachel Rueckert – Ring & DuChateau Consulting Engineers
rrueckert@ringdu.com


Past President
Jim Feeney – Grumman/Butkus Associates
jfeeney@grummanbutkus.com


Treasurer
David Cohen – Grumman/Butkus Associates
dcohen@grummanbutkus.com


Board Directors and Advisors


Director
Michael Amstadt – Mead & Hunt
Mike.Amstadt@meadhunt.com


Director
Stacy Carey – Midwest Associates
stacycarey@mwassociates.org


Director
Mike Davis – Hy-Vee Construction
Mike.Davis@hy-veeconstruction.com


Director
Kevin Vander Klay – Grumman/Butkus Associates
kvanderklay@grummanbutkus.com


Director
Scott Weaver – BSA LifeStructures
sweaver@bsalifestructures.com


Advisor
David Lewis – CLAYCO
LewisD@Claycorp.com


Past Presidents

Past President
Kevin Griesemer – PE – G&W Engineering Corporation


Past President
John Villani – PE, CCP – Grumman/Butkus Associates