Our Board is consist of four officers and four directors, elected and appointed at the beginning of each calendar year.

2020 Officers and Board of Directors:

Sylvain DUPREY President
Aboubakeur BENSIKHELIFA Vice President
Andrew GLEDHILL Treasurer
Al HAYE Director
Tony ROCCO Director
John BELL Director
Mathieu ST-GERMAIN  Director


Sylvain Duprey

President, BCxA ECC


Andrew Gledhill



Sethuraman (Seth) Sundar

President, Green Initiatives Inc., Certified Commissioning Professional, BCxA ECC Treasurer, Colleague and Friend

It is with heavy hearts that we recognize the recent passing of our good friend, colleague and fellow board director–Treasurer Seth Sundar. He is survived by his wife Sasi and son Abhinav.

Seth had been involved with the BCxA chapter since its inception and was a tireless volunteer in supporting chapter activities. His positive attitude and congenial smile carried us through many trials. He will be greatly missed for his organizational skills and contagious enthusiasm but more for his friendship. Our condolences go out to Seth’s family as well as his many friends in the commissioning community.